14.1 DONE!!! First CrossFit Open 2014 WOD Completed

exhausted frenchie

Well… I did it, I finished it and I lived! (But just barely)

I had never done Double Unders before Friday and had been practicing all weekend to just try to completel at least one set in the 10 minute time limit. I am happy and excited to announce I finished an entire round PLUS TEN more Double Unders!

Ok…ok…ok… So I’m not going to make it to the games, shocker, I know.  But being able to get those done is a huge win in my book.

Now, back to training for my first power lifting competition in a few weeks (that is until the next CrossFit Open WOD comes out!!!)

 

Leave a Reply

