Work work work!

The past few weeks have been very busy indeed for Palmetto Sports Massage. Lots of competitions going on and lots of exciting events we’ve been a part of.  Not only did college football begin this past week and the Gamecocks were able to get the first W of the season, but I got to be a part of a very special WOD at Carolina CrossFit.  Caught my first Gamecock Volleyball game, too!  I am excited to begin working with them in the next few weeks over at the Carolina Coliseum.   I was able to snap a couple of photo in the midst of all the mayhem.  I have to admit though, I am not the best photographer, I leave that job up to my wife!

But I love to snap a few of my athletes when I can with my phone. Check them out!

Carolina Gamecock Football at William Brice Stadium
Carolina Gamecock Football at William Brice Stadium
Williams-Brice Stadium
Williams-Brice Stadium
Hotshot WOD at Carolina CrossFIt
Hotshot WOD at Carolina CrossFIt

Carolina CrossFit HotShot WOD benefit workout
Carolina CrossFit HotShot WOD benefit workout
Carolina Gamecock Volleyball VS. South Carolina State University
Carolina Gamecock Volleyball VS. South Carolina State University
Gamecock Volleyball
Gamecock Volleyball
